i haven't gotten it and just because i'm so torn on wether she should get it or not. Some say it's great and some say it's not so great. I guess everyone is different so everyone will react to it different but do i really want to take the risk that she won't take it so well...i just don't know. She doesn't go to daycare and she's not usually around any kids or a lot of people so i guess that helps against getting it but they way it's going around it's definitely scary so i'm still trying to decide.
No comments:
Post a Comment