Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why do girls talk badly about me without ever having met me?

So heres an answer in the most non-emotional way though ur question does essentially sinuate the response to refer back to emotions. Fist of all, your right: it's because your an arrogant . I dont even know you and I can infer that from your writing. (okay, that one was mean so reason number two) secondly, girls gossip. one word of "he's hot, AND smart AND successful, he has to be either gay or an ***." and girls are like dominos. tell one of them then the rest follow. all her friends will think the same and all her friend's friends will think the same and its very unfair to you but hey, no one said life was fair. Thirdly, you obviously sleep around evry once in a while. the one word that llights up in any girl's head is "man". i mean think about it, would you wana be in a relationship with that gorgeous intelligent girl who's in bed with a different guy everytime? who knows, she might have aids. its rather disgusting if you think about it. but all that is just girl talk. really, i believe its bcuz 1) she and her friends all have an inkling towards you but admitting that they kind of find yu attractive will hurt their social status so they cover it up by talking bad about you 2) they are jealous of you or dislike how you r approaching life 3) theyre just stupid or 4) you just think too highly of yourelf that this is how yu feel yu r but others dont see you in the same way....mean response so i wana take the last sentence/fragment to apologize

No comments:

Post a Comment